Nancy O’Brien

President & CEO
(617) 661-9622 ext. 716
nobrien@cambymca.org

Mark Zoltko

Chief Financial Officer
(617) 661-9622 ext. 709
mzoltko@cambymca.org

Nicole Nardone-Leavitt

Membership and Wellness Director
(617) 661-9622 ext. 708
nnardone@cambymca.org

Roxanne Campbell

Childcare Director
(617) 661-9622 ext. 707
rcampbell@cambymca.org

Mike Reed

After School Coordinator
(617) 661-9622 ext. 721
mreed@cambymca.org

Mikhayla Rothermel

Childcare Administrative Assistant
(617) 661-9622 ext. 724
mrothermel@cambymca.org

Grace Russell

Aquatics Director
(617) 661-9622 ext. 702
grussell@cambymca.org

Bob Van Stratton

Finance Assistant
(617) 661-9622 ext. 710
bvanstratton@cambymca.org