Staff Directory

Our Team

Nancy O'Brien


President & CEO

(617) 661-9622 ext. 716

nobrien@cambymca.org


Mark Zoltko


Chief Financial Officer

(617) 661-9622 ext. 709

mzoltko@cambymca.org


Wade Oliver


Director of Operations

(617) 661-9622 ext. 749

woliver@cambymca.org


Mike Baker


Facilities Director

(617) 661-9622 ext. 707

mbaker@cambymca.org


Janet Belanger


Childcare Director

(617) 661-9622 ext. 722

jbelanger@cambymca.org


Brian Beaudoin


Fitness Coordinator

(617) 661-9622 ext. 703

bbeaudoin@cambymca.org


Evan Burchell


Assistant Aquatics Director

(617) 661-9622 ext. 702

eburchell@cambymca.org


Dana Frost


Aquatics Director

(617) 661-9622 ext. 702

aquatics@cambymca.org


Beck Govoni


After School Coordinator

(617) 661-9622 ext. 721

bgovoni@cambymca.org


Nicole Nardone-Leavitt


Membership Assistant

(617) 661-9622 ext. 708

nnardone@cambymca.org


Bob Van Stratton


Finance Assistant

(617) 661-9622 ext. 710

bvanstratton@cambymca.org