Cambridge YMCA
820 Massachusetts Avenue | Cambridge, MA 02139
P. 617-661-9622

Cambridge YMCA Staff

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Nancy O’Brien President & CEO nobrien@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x716
Janet Belanger Childcare Director jbelanger@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x722
Brian Blumsack Billing & Rentals Manager bblumsack@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x707
Dana Frost Aquatics Director aquatics@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x702
Matthew Mahoney Fitness Director mmahoney@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x703
Wade Oliver Director of Membership woliver@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x749
Chad Shabazz After School Coordinator cshabazz@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x721
Bob Van Stratton Finance Assistant bvanstratton@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x710
Mark Zoltko Comptroller mzoltko@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x709