Cambridge YMCA
820 Massachusetts Avenue | Cambridge, MA 02139
P. 617-661-9622

Cambridge Y Staff

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Nancy O’Brien President & CEO nobrien@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x716
Mike Baker Facilities Manager mbaker@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x707
Janet Belanger Childcare Director jbelanger@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x722
Kristina Courage Aerobics Manager/Personal Trainer kcourage@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x706
Dana Frost Aquatics Director aquatics@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x702
Evan Burchell Assistant Aquatics Director eburchell@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x702
Matthew Mahoney Fitness Director mmahoney@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x703
Wade Oliver Membership Director woliver@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x749
Chad Shabazz After School Coordinator cshabazz@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x721
Bob Van Stratton Billing & Rentals Manager bvanstratton@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x710
Mark Zoltko Comptroller mzoltko@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x709